

HMS Exeter Association Wednesday 21st September 2016

Dear All,

Below are the details for our newly formed HMS Exeter Association, and all of its committee members.

Committee Members;

Chair: Reg Cornall
Vice Chair: Alan Leslie
Treasurer: Paul Stone
Secretary: Jessica Davis

Membership Secretary: Vacant Position

Social Media & Parade Marshall: Dean Deakins Merchandise & Slops Officer: Ronnie Kemp

Co-opted Committee Member Macassar Rep: Tom Jowett

Website: Mick Murden

Committee Member: Grahame (Robbie) Robinson

Committee Member: Dougie Leask
Committee Member: James Ditchburn

If anyone has any objections or suggestions towards their roles, or would like to support another member of the Committee in an aspect of a role, please do bring this to the attention of the Chairman of the Committee as soon as you are able to do so.

Kind regards

Jessica Davis

Association Secretary
HMS Exeter Association
Contact No: 07854971949